SEC-ret no more! Cats’ foes crying wolf… again

by
I tried to told ya!

I tried to told ya!

Lookout Tampa! The Cats are on the loose, doing what they do better than anyone (to the tune of more than triple the number of championships as the next highest school).  Not to mention that the Lexington crew has the best setup of all (1pm games all week, and UF, UT, and Auburn all in the other bracket). 

Mississippi State is steadily dismantling the leftovers of the Felton crew, which will put this Cowboy 2-for-2 in the tourney.  Tonight’s winners will be Alabama and Florida, if you want to get your bets in.

But overall… I’m saying Lookout Central-Westernish Florida!  Billy’s on the hunt!

Somebody’s mixing some kool-aid and I know who it is and what color it is. 

Don’t be left out in the rain, holding the bag, with egg on something.

3 Responses to “SEC-ret no more! Cats’ foes crying wolf… again”

  1. Holly Says:

    It’s those last three or four sentences that really sell it.

  2. BobWicket Says:

    I see what you are doing here, and once again I am not sure I like it. I did, however, really like that episode of the Cosby show when he gets caught standing in the rain holding a bag of eggs.

  3. TheGoldfishCowboy Says:

    see what I did there?

Leave a Reply

