Peter Falk, you have my number

by

The APIAS crew is out of pocket for the weekend.  Let’s be honest though, you guys should be out by a pool drinking Coronas or on the golf course anyway.  It’s A’s/Tigers this weekend, so pick your Eday/TGC sides now. 

If you need me, I’ll be cursing the diety somewhere in central Tennessee. 

Have a good weekend you magnificent bastards.

(Maybe if you get lucky, you’ll hear from Smoothron or Bru.  If you do, let me know where they’re hiding.)

3 Responses to “Peter Falk, you have my number”

  1. smoothron Says:

    Someone found me at the betting tent at Keeneland.

  2. Dr.cNicStat Says:

    Shocker

  3. WSU Says:

    |;||,

Leave a Reply

