This again… already? Sheesh

by
The man knows how to accrue FFMs

The man knows how to accrue FFMs

[3:07 EST] APIAS just received a tip from a traveler that one Billy Donavon is at Blue Grass Airport right now.

He’s a little early for the Keeneland betting line, no?

15 Responses to “This again… already? Sheesh”

  1. cpbru Says:

    Know who picked him up from the airport? Jay Wright. Wright also had John Calipari and Bobby Knight in the car with him. One, or possibly all, of these four will be coaching UK next year.

  2. TheGoldfishCowboy Says:

    I heard that guy from Syracuse does a pretty good job.

  3. cpbru Says:

    Breaking news….UK has just signed Charlie Weis to a 27-year, $450 billion contract. It’s a slight dip in pay for him, but he wanted a new challenge

  4. TheGoldfishCowboy Says:

    Would I be doing my job if I didn’t post every tip I got? No.

  5. smoothron Says:

    To answer the “Is it too early for the Keeneland betting line?” question, the answer is definitely not. If I ever move out of this place, I’ll be here in February for the Spring Meet.

    Second, I doubt Donovan is flying coach and picking up his own bags should he make the trip to Lexington.

  6. cpbru Says:

    I think UK should go after Rick Pitino. Whatever happened to that guy? He seemed like a good coach.

  7. BobWicket Says:

    I hear lee Todd will coach next year.

  8. eDayStat Says:

    Maybe he just missed Tubby Smith hair?

  9. smoothron Says:

    Let us all now pray that Tubby Smith Hair made it through the long, cold winter.

  10. Wollenberg Says:

    Thanks, this gave me some ideas for my own dandruff treatment

  11. Turks Says:

    great post, thanks for providing so much. Keep up the good posts.! http://www.hoover-f5914900.com

  12. Alejandro Says:

    Interesting read . . . I think I’m going to write a semi-reply on my blog but I’ll link back to yours art of war

  13. Paulding Says:

    kurdish girls frontpage

  14. Jesperson Says:

    Thanx 😉

  15. Beecroft Says:

    cool picxxs

Leave a Reply

