Is this a cleansing?

by

missing_barnstar

No one can find Burnsy.  Abby disappeared last fall.  Deadspin has taken a (cough) interesting turn since Will left (I’m looking at you Sussman).

Last month S2N packed up and set sail from Blogfrica to the shiny glowing shores of real journalism.

And now it’s happened to Run Up The Score! too?  What the hell?!?

If you guys are starting a new super-secret something somewhere and didn’t invite me, I’m going to be pissed.

Or maybe our blogroll is a dormant carrier for the AIDS?

I miss the Extrapolater.

3 Responses to “Is this a cleansing?”

  1. smoothron Says:

    That is the first time that interesting and Sussman have ever been in the same sentence.

  2. Holly Says:

    If EDSBS ever turns into what Deadspin is turning into right now, you have my complete permission to shoot me in the face.

  3. BobWicket Says:

    I like basketball.

Leave a Reply

