Thursday timekillers

by
Image of Bru's car via edsbs.com

Image of Bru's car via edsbs.com

Not much going on in the world of sports today (or this week really).  Have some good clean fun with yourself below.

Bom Bom Bom Bom Wooooo!

Chattanooga Football (with a TO sighting, and probably the coolest–and longest–self-running flash window around) [LWS]

Will Forte on the BCS [With Leather]

A dog that walks like people walk

And of course, Van On Fire!
6 Responses to “Thursday timekillers”

  1. Burnsy Says:

    What if I do it with Jesse Palmer? Is it gay then?

  2. BobWicket Says:

    That is the second best van on fire movie I have ever seen.

  3. TheGoldfishCowboy Says:

    Yeah, it needs a soundtrack like the original one.

  4. BobWicket Says:

    I am not sure what is going on, but this soundtrack sounds somewhat erotic.

  5. smoothron Says:

    I need to find the greatest van on fire video again.
    And that is definitely Bru’s car… that he owes me.

  6. cpbru Says:

    yeah- its my car. And I stand by what it says. Who are you all to judge me??

Leave a Reply

