2008 NCAA Helmet Schedule: no sir, that’s the new TPS report coversheet

by

Thanks to Bevo Sports for this year’s helmet schedule.  Cal, Idaho State, and Indiana State are the only schools with new helmets this year, but it doesn’t look like they made the graphics by print time.

Just make sure you beat the new accountant to the printer or you’ll end up in a heck of a fight.

“Why I take your paper?”

Download the full thing here [LINK]

[Bevo Sports]

3 Responses to “2008 NCAA Helmet Schedule: no sir, that’s the new TPS report coversheet”

  1. eDayStat Says:

    It’s such a thing of beauty. Now how the Hell do I post these things again?

  2. Robbie Says:

    I just added Helmet Schedules to StatSheet.com which will automatically update based on game outcomes and schedule additions/changes. I’d appreciate any feedback!

    Here is the Big Ten:
    http://statsheet.com/cfb/conferences/big-ten

    -Robbie

  3. How to Get Six Pack Fast Says:

    My fellow on Facebook shared this link with me and I’m not dissapointed at all that I came to your blog.

Leave a Reply

