Bracketcaster, my new favorite toy

by

For those of you who haven’t tooled on over to the WWL yet today, there’s a new little gadget (called Bracketcaster) on the site that allows you to simulate the tourney, perhaps in aid to your office pool wager, or perhaps just for shits and giggles.  At any rate, between the 3pm and 4pm meetings today, I ran it… once.  Swear to God.  And this is what it gave me for a Final Four.

accuscore1.jpg

Now I don’t know if Fran Fraschilla is behind this or not, but for my dollar (okay, it’s free) this little doo-hickey takes the cake.

Now if we can only convince those unintimidatable bastards at University – of – South Alabama to fear the SEC.

[WWL]

2 Responses to “Bracketcaster, my new favorite toy”

  1. smoothron Says:

    If that’s the Final Four, I will get a job.

  2. TheGoldfishCowboy Says:

    Let’s not get crazy here. Then who would be daytime living room monitor?

Leave a Reply

