Paging the General – 45 days

by

Yes sportsfans, its only 

45days.jpg

til Jack, Burgers, and Rocky Top on repeat

7 Responses to “Paging the General – 45 days”

  1. W Says:

    Nothing personal, but if I went the rest of my life without hearing Rocky Top, I could die a happy man.

  2. TheGoldfishCowboy Says:

    unfortunately for you, and everyone else on the foreseeable schedule… its a fall staple

  3. Burnsy Says:

    As a person who has absolutely no connection to Tennessee other than hoping the Vols beat the Gators every year, the time I’ve partied up there I think I may have actually pissed off Vol fans with how much I would drunkenly scream Rocky Top. True story.

  4. tommyhook Says:

    Ready for another disappointing season in Knoxville huh?

  5. TheGoldfishCowboy Says:

    Burnsy, so that was you?

    Tommy, its all relative. I understand.

  6. 2ndstorylloyd Says:

    Rocky Top you’ll always be…..

  7. eDayStat Says:

    And I suppose he is the one whom all these athletes study for 4 years while playing sports?

Leave a Reply

