Super Monday Recap 6-25

by

trainwreck.jpgThe premier Super Monday Sports Radio show has come and gone. For those of you tuned in at 9EST, our host NowLive.com experienced difficulty in maintaining the connection from Los Angeles to The South, but together we were able to get the technical issues fixed and go Live at 10pm EST, 9pm CST with minimal trainwrecks.

Thank you to everyone who came by, and a special thanks for those of you, including Tommyhook and FuzzyBuzzy21 that hung around for the late show.

On with the APIAS crew last night were special guest Sir Richard Claberhouse Jebb from Scotland and surprise caller Shagari Alleyne. Not only that but I think we all learned a thing or two more than we wanted about Ron’s and 2SL’s extracurriculars.

To check out a podcast of the hour-long show, follow the link below.

Super Monday will be on-air live again next Monday night at 9pm EST.

Click here to join the show!

7 Responses to “Super Monday Recap 6-25”

  1. TheGoldfishCowboy Says:

    “horses and handjobs”
    thats just great radio

  2. tommyhook Says:

    I would like to make a public apology for my drunken comments made in the chatroom of monday nights show. My comments have affected many lives and for that I am deeply sorry. Enjoyed the show and appreciate the shout-out GFC!

    Sincerely,

    Tommyhooks Attorney

  3. TheGoldfishCowboy Says:

    I did not realize your attorney was listening as well.

  4. tommyhook Says:

    He doesnt have a sign in name YET but he will

  5. eDayStat Says:

    It’s a good thing I had my attonery with me because I could feel the mesculin kick in.

  6. tommyhook Says:

    I am going to have to call into the show to see what mesculin is??

  7. tommyhook Says:

    I think we should settle this in a drink off Sun. at the poool!!!!

Leave a Reply

